NATURAL COLORS FROM LAKME

Lakme has always been my favourite brand in cosmetics. For a Superb yet classic eye makeup, I feel there is no match to Lakme. The darkness of the crayon of Kajal and ease of application makes the eye makeup quick and right in one go . There is no need to apply over and over to make the colour standout.

Since it is not available in US ( atleast I didn’t find any store  where I could get) I ensured to buy 2 Eyeconic kajal of different colours and LipGloss from India during my recent visit.

For this natural look I have applied

Kajal ( Kohl pencil) : Eyeconic kajal -Black for the lower eyelid and Regal Green instead of eyeliner. Without much smudging it stays for quite some time . Infact I have always loved the slightly smudged look, which gives a smoky , earthy look to the glamour.

And for Plumicious and soft pinkish lip, I have used Lip Gloss- Plum and Shine from Lakme Absolute. One layer of application was enough for a lighter natural look . If you love to add more colour, other layer would help.


121001


Let the Glam beat in You !!!


2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

