DENIM JUMPER SUIT

Hi Gals.

Definitely a Summer style. Here is my share of fashion from days when it’s suddenly summery.

I had a denim jumper from quite some time, Sometimes I wear it with a simple tee or a long sleeves tshirt. Here is my permutation for this season.  A vibrant yellow tank top with a knee length denim jumper suit. Stockings to save from sudden winter and then last but not the least my favourite boots. kept my hair tied and accessorized the look with just hoops and a watch.

What’s  your permutation with Your denim ??? Share here.

Xoxo,
Pragati



Let the Glam beat in You !!!


Leave a Reply

