INC -International Concepts 

I have an unique affinity to INC Clothing. Smart and bold prints with perfect fitting makes it one of my favourite brands. If you have been regular you would have observed how often I add  leggings to my attire. Easy to wear and it’s comfortable fitting makes it perfect for my casual as well as formal looks .

For one of my latest outing I paired it with INC’s cold shoulder monochrome top. Since the top was quite bold print, I kept my makeup and accessory to minimal. And to complete the look I added my winter boots. That’s it. Minimalism is a style of no over doing and I stuck to it.

Xoxo,
Pragati


Outfit Details

Cold shoulder Top : INC

Leggings : INC

Boots : Baretraps


Let the Glam beat in You !!!


 

Leave a Reply

