MIX AND MATCH

Here is my look for my little evening. There’s nothing new which i got, it just some mix and match from my wardrobe.

To get this look i picked up my brown velvet skirt for NYCollection, White Shirt fr0m BCX, matched it with a beaded set from my jewellery box.

Here is my Cosmetics, i cannot do without. Red being my favorite co lour for lips, this lipstick had to be in. And Himalaya Kajal for the smudged look on eyes. We don’t have to be perfect and neat all the time. Isn’t it? Shabby here and there add charm πŸ˜‰

And here this is my look #lotd for my little evening.

2017060103

2017060102

2017060101


Details


Skirt : NY Collection
Shirt : BCX
Cosmetics :Estee Lauder Lipstick ,

Maybelline Dream Mousse,

Himalaya Kajal ,

Wet and Wild Blush


Xoxo,
Pragati


Let the Glam Beat in You !!!


Leave a Reply

